Connecticut CEU

Connecticut CEU

Important:  Section 20-334d of the Connecticut General Statutes requires all
types of Electrical license holders to obtain continuing education hours of
instruction to renew their respective licenses.

Connecticut Licenses expire September 30 each year and require four hours of Continuing Education for renewal. Please note House Bill enacted effective October 1, 2021 requires you to COMPLETE your 4 hours of CEU credits prior to June 30 of every year.

Meet the 4 hour requirement by signing up now for one of our Connecticut Continuing Education for Licensed Electricians. Classes will be filled on a first come basis. Don’t delay, signup now.

Please note that you MUST have on your person for entry to CT Class

202 NEC Book This can be hard copy or electronic format with the exception of a cell phone  You also must have a working calculator and 2 forms of ID of which one shall be a Picture ID

*Make sure you are signing up for the correct course*

Showing 1–12 of 25 results

Showing 1–12 of 25 results