New Jersey CEU

New Jersey CEU

New Jersey Electricians are required to complete 34 hours of continuing education each triennial cycle which includes 9 hours of Code and 1 hour of New Jersey Laws, Rules, and Regulations.

The license renewal deadline in New Jersey is 3/31/21.

Showing all 6 results

Showing all 6 results